Current WTC Committee

About the Committee

The Committee is elected annually at an AGM in May, and manages the company’s operations over the year. The members of the 2022-2023 committee are as follows.

Chair: Lisa MacGibbon
Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Simone Kiefer
Member: Louise Phelan
Member: Tony Clayton
Member: Renata Levin-Buckland
Member: Adrian Rice
Member: Lisa Upson
Member: Erin Brass

Please send any queries to: Warrandyte Theatre Company, PO Box 150, Warrandyte VIC 3113, or email Lisa MacGibbon (

Past WTC Committees